AA Inter 3


Update_ Rebecca by rebecca731
March 17, 2009, 9:29 pm
Filed under: Rebecca

Apologies again for not being able to make today.

But, as promised, finally I have been able to upload onto the blog!)…the images depicting a more finalised impression of my sketch model of which I decided to return to after having created a rather basic but very much required ‘levels’ model defining the alternate heights of my program. I am hoping to have another more detailed model and a series of drawings for friday conveying more strongly the application of my program to the different areas of the site as I feel as though I am missing these details. I also really need to be able to clearly convey the different pathways that are availible for the restauranters/chefs and the public etc.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi Rebecca,

I think you just have to put more hours into it. If you need any specific input, please let us know.
I look forward to seeing the new model and drawings tomorrow.
Best,

Comment by Ricardo




Leave a Reply

