AA Inter 3

End-of-Year Jury 26|05|2009 by tutor
May 27, 2009, 8:35 am
Filed under: crits

Here are some pictures of our yesterday’s End-of-Year Jury.

Thank you to our guests for some really helpful advice and inspiring comments: Michael Mitchell, Anne Save de Beaurecueil, Marcos Cruz, Ana Araujo, Justin Lau, Tobias Klein and Matthew Fajkus.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: