AA Inter 3


Friday 04|12|2009 by tutor
December 3, 2009, 4:04 pm
Filed under: 2009-10, programme

Tutorials as per following list. If you work in the workshop or elsewhere in school and want Ricardo to come by there, please let him know (in advance). Please note that afternoon tutorials have been moved up by half’n hour, hope that is ok.

10.00  Yoo Jin

10.30   Song Jie

11.00   Charlotte

11.30   Basmah

12.00  Elina

12.30  Nik (not sure if this was your slot?)

—–

2.00   Ananth (not sure if this was your slot?)

2.30  Ingrid

3.00   Manon

3.30   Mazin

4.00   Maria

4.30   Ariadna (not sure if this was your slot?)

5.00   Conner

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I can’t have my tutorial at 4:30, my slot was at five. At 4:20 I have a meeting to talk with Teory and Hostory tutors. I will be there at five as I booked, I’m sorry but I can’t be earlier.
Arrie!

Comment by Ariadne Barthe




Leave a Reply

