AA Inter 3


Christoph progress by chlenhart
December 2, 2014, 12:49 pm
Filed under: 2013-14

According to our last tutorial I´ve tried to give the final bit of consequence to my concept that affects the final model.

I was dealing with different islands that could be a precedent to my concept, like Elysion or Arnold Boecklins Isle of the dead.

I decided for Atlantis, because of its downfall due to decadence. I think that can add a nice additional layer to my concept (see files).

About tutorial on Thursday, I have time from 9:00 until 15:30. What I prefer is as early as possible as I need to either use the library or the workshop(really need starting construction).

I also add a file with questions I would like you to answer.

Thank you,

Christoph

Atlantis Questions

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

